SIA "Zemgales enerģijas parks"
Deal score · registry data
73/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 641k; restructuring (going concern); procedure started 58 days ago; 11 employees; equity 67% of assets in last accounts; 19.5% net margin in last accounts
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 20 August 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEquity 🔒 ProEmployees 11
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2024. Sources: Insolvency Register open data + annual reports (Uzņēmumu reģistrs open data, via VID).
Company Overview
Legal protection proceeding (court-supervised rescue plan) started; court: Zemgales rajona tiesa; case C73432126.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇱🇻 Latvia
Region
Dobeles nov.
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
20 August 2026
National Register ID
40103398901
Case Reference
C73432126
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
20 August 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors