UAB Omnispower LT
Deal score ยท registry data
53/100 ยท WATCHliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 22 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 25 September 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (LT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy case opened by court ruling; court: Vilniaus apygardos teismas; case eB2-2777-925/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฑ๐น Lithuania
Region
Vilniaus
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
25 September 2026
National Register ID
300092496
Case Reference
eB2-2777-925/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
25 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale