PORTO M&M j.d.o.o. Crikvenica
Company Overview
RjeΕ‘enje od 22.10.2026. β St-328/2026
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
ππ· Croatia
Region
Rijeci
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
10621046103
Case Reference
St-328/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking PORTO M&M j.d.o.o. Crikvenica? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.