BRAUN Patrick
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure sauvegarde
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Modification du plan - Mandataire : [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only] - Jugement portant modification substantielle du plan de sauvegarde. - Nยฐ RG : 26/03831
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
PACA
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
Case Reference
A202602042940
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan
๐Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking BRAUN Patrick? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.