Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/BALAN'TZA

BALAN'TZA

🔴 Liquidation🇫🇷 France📍 Nouvelle-Aquitaine🏭 General Business
Company Overview

Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire , date de cessation des paiements le 10 Avril 2026, désignant liquidateur SELARL MJPA prise en la personne de Me Philippine ABBADIE 4, place du Château Vieux - BP 10302 - 64103 Bayonne . Les créances sont à adresser, dans les deux mois de la présente publication, auprès du liquidateur ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L. 814-2 et L. 814-13 du code de commerce.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
2 May 2026
National Register ID
991989864
Case Reference
991989864
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 May 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

BALAN'TZA and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.