CASTEL PALETTES
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 7 October 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2021. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 6, place Saint-Vincent - BP 20085 - 40102 Dax , et mettant fin Γ la mission de l'administrateur Selarl apex Aj.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Castel-Sarrazin
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
987020575
Case Reference
987020575
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale