KBAT
Deal score · registry data
42/100 · WATCHrevenue EUR 228k; liquidation_simplifiee (estate sale); court judgment 19 days ago; 0 employees; 38.6% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidation simplifieeProcedure started 28 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 0
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire simplifiée désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] - Sylvie Duval mission conduite par Maître Hazane 49-51 Avenue du Président Salvador Allendé 77100 Meaux.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
14 October 2026 (3 days ago)
National Register ID
981026495
Case Reference
981026495
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
14 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan