Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/PLOUTOS

PLOUTOS

🔵 Restructuring🇫🇷 France📍 Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes🏭 Retail
Company Overview

Jugement prononçant l'ouverture d'une procédure de redressement judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 1 mai 2026, désignant mandataire judiciaire la Selarl Alliance Mj, Représentée par Maître Cuinet 1 rue du Musée 38200 Vienne. Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au mandataire judiciaire ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L. 814-2 et L. 814-13 du code de commerce dans les deux mois à compter de la présente publication.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
17 July 2026
National Register ID
980513527
Case Reference
980513527
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
17 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

PLOUTOS and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.