SV LIBRAIRIE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure creditor filing
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
BODACC état des créances - DEPOT DE LA LISTE DES CREANCES NEES APRES JUGEMENT D’OUVERTURE de liquidation judiciaire au greffe de la Chambre Commerciale du Tribunal Judiciaire de STRASBOURG auprès duquel les réclamations seront recevables dans un délai d’un mois à compter de la date de la présente publication. - N° RG : 26/00134
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Grand Est
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
4 October 2026
National Register ID
978956308
Case Reference
978956308
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
4 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan