SEVPHONE
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce d'ORLEANS en date du 24/06/2026, prononΓ§ant la rΓ©tractation des jugements de redressement et de liquidation judiciaire rendus le 18/11/2025 et le 18/02/2026
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Saint-Jean-de-la-Ruelle
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
10 July 2026
National Register ID
978948271
Case Reference
978948271
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
10 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan