DIGITAL COLLEGE NICE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure creditor filing
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement accordant un délai supplémentaire de 12 mois au représentant des créanciers pour déposer la liste des créances.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Nice
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (5 days ago)
National Register ID
953541307
Case Reference
953541307
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan