EYA PRO 13
Deal score · registry data
52/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 198k; liquidation_judiciaire (estate sale); court judgment 8 days ago; 3-5 employees; 15.2% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 5 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only].
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
8 October 2026
National Register ID
952991560
Case Reference
952991560
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
8 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale