MMEG
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure liquidation simplifiee
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire simplifiée, date de cessation des paiements le 10 juin 2025,désignant liquidateur Selarl Actis mandataires judiciaires en la personne Me Julie Perrot 4 rue Antoine Dubois 75006 Paris. Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au mandataire judiciaire liquidateur dans les deux mois à compter de la publication au Bodacc.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
949609234
Case Reference
949609234
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale