JAS TECH
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur SELARL Praxis prise en la personne de Me Benjamin Brillaud 39 Rue du Capitaine Maignan CS 34433 35044 Rennes.Autorise le maintien de l'activité jusqu'au 10 juillet 2026
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Cesson-Sévigné
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
22 July 2026
National Register ID
949026256
Case Reference
949026256
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
22 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale