TAL
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure liquidation judiciaireEmployees 6-9
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 7 Morne Ninine 97190 Le Gosier, et mettant fin Γ la mission de l'administrateur Bcm Prise en la Personne de Me Eric Bauland blanchard immeuble Marina Center 97190 Le Gosier.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Pointe-Γ -Pitre
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
948036900
Case Reference
948036900
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale