GOOS Thomas
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure liquidation judiciaire
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement d’ouverture de liquidation judiciaire. Date de cessation des paiements : 30 septembre 2024. Les déclarations de créances sont à déposer dans les deux mois suivant la présente publication auprès du mandataire judiciaire. Mandataire judiciare : SELARL EKIP’7 bis, place Saint-Louis, 40000 Mont-de-Marsan. Juge commissaire : Léa GAJAN. N° RG : 25/00068
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
France
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
919862508
Case Reference
919862508
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan