InfraWatt
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire simplifiée, date de cessation des paiements le 31 juillet 2026,désignant liquidateur Selafa Mja en la personne de Me Jean-Charles Demortier 41 rue de l'Echiquier 75010 Paris. Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au mandataire judiciaire liquidateur dans les deux mois à compter de la publication au Bodacc.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
24 September 2026
National Register ID
919177477
Case Reference
919177477
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale