BELAREDJ Farid
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueSources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
RENVOI DEVANT LA COMMISSION DE SRENDETTEMENT DES PARTICULERS DE L'HERAULT - Nยฐ RG : 26/04074
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Occitanie
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
918206970
Case Reference
918206970
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan