DELGABAT
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 5 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProEmployees 200-249
Latest filed accounts: FY2023. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 8 Rue Labourdonnais - Cs 61053 97404 Saint-Denis CEDEX, et mettant fin à la mission de l'administrateur Selarl Elise de Laissardiere Prise en la Personne de Maître Elise de Laissardiere 18 rue Saint-Bernard 97400 Saint-Denis.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Denis
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
917726572
Case Reference
917726572
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale