ROYALHAIR
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure plan de redressementEmployees 10-19
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 10 ans nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Fides prise en la personne de Me Céline Perdriel Vaissiere 55 rue Jean Baptiste Champeval 94000 CRETEIL.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
11 October 2026 (6 days ago)
National Register ID
915154587
Case Reference
915154587
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
11 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors