Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/JOHN DOE

JOHN DOE

⚠️ Administration🇫🇷 France📍 Pays de la Loire🏭 General Business
Company Overview

Arrête un plan de redressement - Mandataire : PELLOQUIN Aude, 5 rue Crébillon BP 74615, 44046 NANTES CEDEX 01 - Jugement arrêtant un plan de redressement par continuation d'une durée de DIX ANS. Le mandataire judiciaire est nommé commissaire à l'exécution du plan.Jugement arrêtant un plan de redressement par continuation d'une durée de DIX ANS. Le mandataire judiciaire est nommé commissaire à l'exécution du plan. - N° RG : 25/01536

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Pays de la Loire
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
15 May 2026
National Register ID
914188719
Case Reference
914188719
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
15 May 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

JOHN DOE and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.