SOFTECH58
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin Γ la procΓ©dure de sauvegarde et prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 21 septembre 2026. Jugement dΓ©signe liquidateur Selarl Jsa en la Personne de Me AurΓ©lie Lecaudey 14 avenue Marceau 58000 Nevers.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Cosne-Cours-sur-Loire
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
25 September 2026
National Register ID
913886867
Case Reference
913886867
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
25 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale