La French Wood Factory
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin à la procédure de sauvegarde et prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 8 juillet 2026. désigne Selàrl villa-Florek, mission conduite par Maître Julien villa 18 rue Néricault Destouches Bp 31348 37000 tours mandataire judiciaire liquidateur.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Pocé-sur-Cisse
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
17 September 2026
National Register ID
913086567
Case Reference
913086567
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
17 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale