DP FONTAINEBLEAU
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin à la procédure de sauvegarde et prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 3 juin 2026.Jugement mettant fin à la mission de l'administrateur, Bl & Associes prise en la personne de Maître Maxime Langet 3 bis rue des Archives 94000 CRETEIL.Désigne liquidateur Jsa 42 ter rue Rabelais 94107 ST MAUR DES FOSSES CEDEX
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
14 June 2026
National Register ID
911843092
Case Reference
911843092
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
14 June 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale