YEDA24
Company Overview
Jugement convertissant la procédure de sauvegarde en procédure de redressement judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 30 juin 2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
22 July 2026
National Register ID
910028224
Case Reference
910028224
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
22 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors