MORIZOT Fabien
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure director ban
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce de Gap en date du 09/10/2026 prononΓ§ant une mesure de faillite personnelle avec interdiction de gΓ©rer, Γ l'encontre de Monsieur MORIZOT, Fabien pour une durΓ©e de 3 ans.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
France
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
907893705
Case Reference
907893705
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking MORIZOT Fabien? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.