ANISHKA
Company Overview
Rétractation sur tierce opposition de la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 23 février 2026 ayant ouvert une procédure de redressement judiciaire.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
24 April 2026
National Register ID
907798615
Case Reference
907798615
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 April 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan