L'AGENCE DE ROANNE
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur SELARL Mj Synergie - Mandataires Judiciaires en la personne de Me Fabrice Chretien 9 Place Georges Clemenceau 42300 Roanne.Autorise le maintien de l'activitΓ© jusqu'au 29 mai 2026
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Roanne
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
22 May 2026
National Register ID
904003795
Case Reference
904003795
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
22 May 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale