LEARN AND PROGRESS
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur Selarl Sbcmj Agissant par Maître Alexandre Banc immeuble le victorien 19 avenue Victor Hugo Cs 40308 26003 Valence.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Bourg-de-Péage
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
31 July 2026
National Register ID
903407666
Case Reference
903407666
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
31 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale