HOLDING UNI-VIE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 21 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2023. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, désignant liquidateur Selas Egide Prise en la Personne de Maître Brenac Alix 23 rue Delcassé 09000 Foix. Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au liquidateur judiciaire ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L. 814-2 et L. 814-13 du code de commerce dans les deux mois à compter de la présente publication.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Foix
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
900802042
Case Reference
900802042
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale