ORLANDO
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce d' Orléans, en date du 26 août 2026 mettant fin à la procédure de sauvegarde conformément à l'article L.622-12 du Code de Commerce.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Vannes
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
11 September 2026
National Register ID
892100561
Case Reference
892100561
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
11 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan