BENKA
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce de Gap en date du 24/04/2026 prononΓ§ant la clΓ΄ture des opΓ©rations de liquidation judiciaire pour insuffisance d'actif
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Gap
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
30 April 2026
National Register ID
885026880
Case Reference
885026880
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
30 April 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan