SAINT BRICE OPTIQUE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure liquidation judiciaireEmployees 1-2
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur Selarl De Keating prise en la personne de Me Christian Hart De Keating 1-3 Boulevard Jean Jaurès 95300 Pontoise, et mettant fin à la mission de l'administrateur Parenthese Administrateurs Judiciaires Associés prise en la personne de Me Alexandra Blanch 34 Boulevard du Port 95000 CERGY.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
884160417
Case Reference
884160417
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale