Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/PREMIER PRIX

PREMIER PRIX

⚠️ Administration🇫🇷 France📍 Île-de-France🏭 Retail
Company Overview

Arrêt de la Cour d'Appel de Paris en date du 16 décembre 2025 confirmant le jugement du 28/04/2025 sauf en ce qu'il a reporté la date de cessation des paiements au 31 juillet 2024, statuant à nouveau sur ce seul chef intimé, fixe provisoirement la date de cessation des paiements au 28/04/2025.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
17 July 2026
National Register ID
879264687
Case Reference
879264687
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
17 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

PREMIER PRIX and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.