QUADRIUM PROMOTION SNC
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity closureProcedure cloture
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal des Activités Économiques de Paris en date du 24 septembre 2026 prononçant la rétractation du jugement de clôture pour insuffisance d'actif rendu le 17 septembre 2026 -
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
11 October 2026 (6 days ago)
National Register ID
878349497
Case Reference
878349497
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
11 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan