APOCOGE
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur SAS Alliance Mission Conduite Par Me Gurvan Ollu 29 Boulevard DU SUD EST 92000 Nanterre.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
24 July 2026
National Register ID
878030543
Case Reference
878030543
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale