PREVIEW
Company Overview
Complément : il y a lieu d'indiquer que la parution dont référence de publication : Bodacc A n° 20260035 du 20/02/2026, annonce n° 2740 concerne le bien situé 56 avenue de la Libération 42120 LE COTEAU
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Étienne
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
30 April 2026
National Register ID
850458803
Case Reference
850458803
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 April 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan