COEUGNET Johanny,Maximin
Company Overview
Arrêt de la cour d'appel de Grenoble en date du 2 juillet 2026 infirmant la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 10 février 2026 en ce qu'il a prononcé l'ouverture d'une procédure de liquidation judiciaire et dit qu'il y a lieu d'ouvrir une procédure de rétablissement professionnel
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
24 July 2026
National Register ID
849456298
Case Reference
849456298
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan