ECOTEK
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur Maître Julien Pierre 3 boulevard Amiral Courbet BP 10001 30006 Nîmes CEDEX 4.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Nîmes
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
19 June 2026
National Register ID
849072749
Case Reference
849072749
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
19 June 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale