CONSTRUCTION LOCATION
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingProcedure liquidation judiciaire
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Prononce la liquidation judiciaire sur conversion de la procΓ©dure de redressement - Date de cessation des paiements :Β 17 FΓ©vrier 2026 - Liquidateur : [practitioner: subscribers only], [practitioner: subscribers only] - Liquidation judiciaire d'une durΓ©e de douze mois Γ compter de la notification du jugement. - NΒ° RG : 26/00007
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
848589347
Case Reference
848589347
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan