ZEN ALLIANCE
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin Γ la procΓ©dure de sauvegarde et prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 1er juin 2026. Selarl Asteren en la personne de Me Sabine Rocher 55 rue de Lyon 75012 Paris.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
30 August 2026
National Register ID
844670471
Case Reference
844670471
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
30 August 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale