LPVRT
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure director ban
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Arrêt de la cour d'appel de Paris en date du 9 septembre 2026 infirmant la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 5 février 2025., annule le jugement en ce qu'il a prononcé une interdiction de gérer à l'encontre de M.Torchani et M.Ossoukine.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Transport & Logistics
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
8 October 2026
National Register ID
844449330
Case Reference
844449330
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
8 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan