4RUNNERS
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure sauvegardeEmployees 1-2
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de sauvegarde, durΓ©e du plan 10 ans nommant Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only]
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Val-d'Ornain
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
844339812
Case Reference
844339812
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking 4RUNNERS? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.