C2T
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingProcedure plan de redressementEmployees 0
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce de Nîmes en date du 22/09/2026 arrêtant le plan de redressement et d'apurement du passif pour une durée de 10 ans, désignant en qualité de Commissaire à l'exécution du plan : SELARL SBCMJ en la personne de Maitre Alexandre BANC 22 rue Taisson 30100 Alès
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Hilaire-de-Brethmas
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
844259374
Case Reference
844259374
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors