DRISS
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure liquidation judiciaireEmployees 1-2
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la réouverture de la procédure de la liquidation judiciaire et a nommé la SELARL ASTEREN prise en la personne de Me Sabine ROCHER 14 rue Eric de Martimprey 95300 PONTOISE en qualité de liquidateur judiciaire en date du 18 septembre 2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
841314669
Case Reference
841314669
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan