MAUDIT FLACON
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 10 ans nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan la Selarl Mj Alpes Prise en la Personne de Maître Caroline Leprêtre 20 boulevard du Lycée 74000 Annecy
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Motz
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
24 July 2026
National Register ID
841303340
Case Reference
841303340
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors