Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/NEKO TEA AND DRINK

NEKO TEA AND DRINK

🔴 Liquidation🇫🇷 France📍 Île-de-France🏭 General Business
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenue
Procedure liquidation judiciaire
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview

Jugement prononçant la reprise de la procédure de liquidation judiciaire, liquidateur désigné Selarl Actis mandataires judiciaires en la personne Me Julie Perrot 4 rue Antoine Dubois 75006 Paris.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
7 October 2026
National Register ID
841099609
Case Reference
841099609
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
7 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

NEKO TEA AND DRINK and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.