D.A.C. HOLDING
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingProcedure sauvegardeProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProNet margin ๐ Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2018. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrรชtant le plan de sauvegarde, durรฉe du plan 10 nommant Commissaire ร l'exรฉcution du plan Selarl villa Florek en la personne de Maรฎtre Julien villa.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
La Chapelle Saint Mesmin
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
838105930
Case Reference
838105930
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan