INOVAYA
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 1 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Lyon en date du 01/10/2026 prononçant l'arrêt du plan de cession et la conversion en liquidation judiciaire.Liquidateur judiciaire : la [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only]
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
837594027
Case Reference
837594027
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan