EMTP
Company Overview
Arrêt de la cour d'appel de Poitiers en date du 30 Juin 2026 infirmant la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 17 Juin 2025. dit nulle et de nul effet l'interdiction de gérer prononcée à l'encontre de Mme MASSE Stéphanie pour une durée de cinq ans .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Marennes-Hiers-Brouage
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
21 July 2026
National Register ID
834175663
Case Reference
834175663
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
21 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan